Transportation Staff

Name Position Phone Email Locations Serviced
Ed Roe Director Work: (256) 741-7956
Cell: (256) 310-2135
eroe@ccboe.us All
Kevin Hunt Foreman (256) 741-7953 khunt.tr@ccboe.us Weaver
Linda Ramsden Routing Specialist (256) 741-7954 lramsden.tr@ccboe.us All
Tina Kilgore Secretary (256) 741-7950 tkilgore.tr@ccboe.us All
Tyler Holtman Mechanic tholtman.tr@ccboe.us Alexandria
Casey Murray Mechanic cmurray.tr@ccboe.us Pleasant Valley/Piedmont
Wes Wheeler Mechanic wwheeler.tr@ccboe.us Ohatchee
Joe Cobb Mechanic jcobb.tr@ccboe.us White Plains
Joey George Mechanic jgeorge.tr@ccboe.us Wellborn
Chad Turner Mechanic cturner.tr@ccboe.us Saks
Rodger Kelly Shop Assistant/Trainer rkelly.tr@ccboe.us