Health Services Staff

Name Title/Location Email Phone
Allison Morgan Health Services Director amorgan@ccboe.us 256-741-6950
System Wide RN
Whitney Bryant System Wide RN wbryant@ccboe.us 256-741-6953
Angelique Pitts System Wide RN apitts@ccboe.us 256-741-6952
Jennifer Simmons RN/Bus Nurse jsimmons@ccboe.us 256-741-7984
Gwen Key LPN Alexandria Elementary gkey.ae@ccboe.us 256-741-4309
Stacey Smart LPN Alexandria High ssmart.ah@ccboe.us 256-741-4409
Elaine Duke LPN Alexandria Middle eduke@ccboe.us 256-741-4509
Kelly Cooper LPN Ohatchee Elementary kcooper.oe@ccboe.us 256-741-4809
Sheila Wilson LPN Ohatchee High swilson.oh@ccboe.us 256-741-4909
Rebecca Usrey LPN PV Elementary rusrey.pe@ccboe.us 256-741-6609
Pam Dyer LPN PV High pdyer.pv@ccboe.us 256-741-6709
Kim Smith LPN Saks Elementary ksmith.se@ccboe.us 256-741-6809
Vonda Tankersley LPN Saks High vtankers.sh@ccboe.us 256-741-7009
Susan Fulmer LPN Weaver Elementary sfulmer.we@ccboe.us 256-741-7109
Bonnie Harris LPN Weaver High bharris.wh@ccboe.us 256-741-7209
Jennifer Smith LPN Wellborn High jesmith.wl@ccboe.us 256-741-7609
Jennifer Ledbetter LPN Wellborn Elementary jledbett.ww@ccboe.us 256-741-7509
Jennifer Wallace LPN White Plains Elementary jwallace.wk@ccboe.us 256-741-7709
Sheri Howard LPN White Plains Middle showard.wm@ccboe.us 256-741-4709
Amy Taylor LPN White Plains High ataylor.wp@ccboe.us 256-741-7809
Talisa Lacy LPN Career Academy tlacy.av@ccboe.us 256-741-4609