Weaver Elementary Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Phone Email Department Grade Level
Laura Knighton (256) 741-7101 lknighto.we@ccboe.us Principal
Emily Smith (256) 741-7102 esmith.we@ccboe.us Assistant Principal
Sharon Luker (256) 741-7103 sluker.we@ccboe.us Secretary
Niki Whaley (256) 741-7104 nwhaley.we@ccboe.us Bookkeeper
Cynthia Thompson (256) 741-7170 cthompso.we@ccboe.us Teacher Pre K
Vicki Gravitt (256) 741-7143 vgravitt.we@ccboe.us Teacher Kindergarten
Becky Huff (256) 741-7133 bhuff.we@ccboe.us Teacher Kindergarten
Brenda Farlow (256) 741-7116 bfarlow.we@ccboe.us Teacher Kindergarten
Emily Reece (256)741-7121 ereece.we@ccboe.us Teacher 3rd grade
Barbara Arrington (256) 741-7131 barringt.we@ccboe.us Teacher 1st grade
Nina Cleveland (256) 741-7148 nclevela.we@ccboe.us Teacher 1st grade
Rhonda Wineman (256) 741-7130 rwineman.we@ccboe.us Teacher Reading Interventionist
Madelyn Hayes (256) 741-7159 mhayes.we@ccboe.us Teacher 2nd grade
Susan Armstrong (256) 741-7182 sarmstro.we@ccboe.us Teacher 2nd grade
LaRoyia Smitherman (256) 741-7140 lsmither.we@ccboe.us Teacher 2nd grade
Lisa Whaley (256) 741-7184 lwhaley.we@ccboe.us Teacher 2nd grade
Mandi Anderson (256) 741-7124 aanderso.we@ccboe.us Teacher Reading Coach
Canaeka Battles (256) 741-7125 cbattles.we@ccboe.us Teacher 3rd grade
Casey Hansen (256) 741-7132 chansen.we@ccboe.us Teacher Kindergarten
Whitney Remington (256) 741-7150 wremingt.we@ccboe.us Teacher Kindergarten
Amber Martin (256) 741-7136 amartin.we@ccboe.us Teacher 2nd grade
Tracy Williams (256) 741-7174 twilliam.we@ccboe.us Teacher 4th grade
Ashlyn McCormick (256) 741-7144 amccormi.we@ccboe.us Teacher 6th grade
April Jordan (256) 741-7157 ajordan.we@ccboe.us Teacher 5th grade
Buffy Jones (256) 741-7161 bjones.we@ccboe.us Teacher 4th grade
Michelle Chesson (256) 741-7168 mchesson.we@ccboe.us Teacher 5th grade
Anita Busby (256) 741-7128 abusby.we@ccboe.us Teacher 6th grade
Amy Hall (256) 741-7139 ahall.we@ccboe.us Teacher 6th grade
Courtney Hammett (256) 741-7138 chammett.we@ccboe.us Teacher 3rd grade
Kay Adams (256) 741-7163 kadams.we@ccboe.us Collaborative Teacher
Tawana Bonds (256) 741-7107 tbonds.we@ccboe.us Counselor
Rhonda Chambless (256) 741-7167 rchamble.we@ccboe.us Collaborative Teacher
Lisa Holtman (256) 741-7145 lholtman.wl@ccboe.us Music
Cynthia Garcia (256) 741-7105 cgarcia.we@ccboe.us Media Specialist
Diana Lemmons (256) 741-7171 dlemmons.we@ccboe.us Collaborative Teacher
Charity Phillips (256) 741-7126 cphillip.we@ccboe.us Reading Coach
Leigh Roberts (256) 741-7175 lroberts.we@ccboe.us Media Assistant
Jonathan Wolfe (256) 741-7119 jwolfe.we@ccboe.us PE Coach
Michelle Proper mproper.we@ccboe.us Paraprofessional
Sharon Johnson (256) 741-7170 sjohnson.we@ccboe.us Paraprofessional
Donna McDonald dmcdonal.we@ccboe.us Paraprofessional
Pam Ortiz portiz.we@ccboe.us Paraprofessional
Heather Ponder hponder.we@ccboe.us PE Assistant
Lauren Shirey lshirey.we@ccboe.us PE Assistant
Mike Barnwell jbarnwel.we@ccboe.us Custodian
Ron Hollaway rhollawa.we@ccboe.us Custodian
Cassandra Teem cteem.we@ccboe.us Lunchroom
Kathy Bryant (256) 741-7152 kbryant.we@ccboe.us Lunchroom
Sonya Conklin sconklin.we@ccboe.us Lunchroom
Sharon Calloway (256) 741-7106 scallowa.we@ccboe.us Lunchroom Manager
Lisa Omans lomans.we@ccboe.us Lunchroom
Charlotte Wallace cwallace.we@ccboe.us Lunchroom
Kimber Ritchey kritchey.we@ccboe.us Lunchroom
Selina Johnson sejohnson.we@ccboe.us Paraprofessional
Amber Brown 256-741-7146 abrown.we@ccboe.us Teacher Kindergarten
Haley Contreras 256-741-7147 hcontrer.we@ccboe.us Teacher 1st Grade
Kelly Huie 256-741-7135 khuie.we@ccboe.us Teacher 1st Grade
Dezarae Harper 256-741-7124 dharper.we@ccboe.us Teacher 3rd Grade
Greg Levergne 256-741-7168 glavergn.we@ccboe.us Teacher 4th Grade
Angela Caldwell 256-741-7110 acaldwel.we@ccboe.us Teacher 6th Grade